2017 NPF

Championship Series

August 17-20


Search Archive »
  • Browse by Month

Nuveman Homerun Derby Champ

Stacey Nuveman (Arizona Heat) took the title of the 2005 NPF Louisville Slugger and Anderson Bat Company Homerun Derby Champ by outscoring Jamie Clark (Chicago Bandits) in the final round. Nuveman won with 6 homeruns in the final round, followed by Clark with 5 and Kellie Wilkerson (New England Riptide) with 4.

photo courtesy of Arizona Heat.