2017 NPF

Championship Series

August 17-20


Search Archive »
  • Browse by Month

Ten NPF Power Hitters to Compete in Homerun Derby on Sunday

Five power hitters from each division have been selected to represent their teams in the National Pro Fastpitch Homerun Derby. The competition will begin after the Championship game at noon on Sunday, August 28th. The players who will be participating in the Homerun Derby are listed below.

East Team
Crstyl Bustos, Akron Racers
Oli Keohohou, Akron Racers
Iyhia McMichael, Akron Racers
Kellie Wilkerson, New England Riptide
Ryan Realmuto, NY/NJ Juggernaut

West Team
Tairia Flowers, Arizona Heat
Stacey Nuveman, Arizona Heat
Jaime Clark, Chicago Bandits
Jennie Finch, Chicago Bandits
Kristen Zaleski, Texas Thunder